- who will I be ?

How to choose
Who to be
Well let's see
There's so many choices now.
Play guitar, be a movie star.
In my head, a voice says
Why not try everything?
Why stop? Reach for any dream
I can rock, cause it's my life
And now's the time

Who will I be?
It's up to me
All the never ending possibilities
That I can see
There's nothing that I can't do
Who will I be?
Yes, I believe
I get to make the future what I want to
If I can become anyone and know the choice is up to me
Who will I be?

If I decide,
I'm the girl to change the world
I can do it any time.
Opportunity right in front of me
And the choice is all mine

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ida

Hej!

På denna sida: http://www.plusikassan.se/index.php?advertiser=13099, kan du bli medlem GRATIS, och sedan tjäna pengar. Inte presentkort eller poäng som på de flesta sidor, utan rena pengar, som sedan sätts in på ditt bankkonto i slutet av månaden!

Du får även ta del av en hel del olika rabatter på massa olika internet-butiker!

Bli medlem alldeles GRATIS på en gång, och börja tjäna lite extra cash vettja! =)

Kram

2009-05-15 @ 00:00:10
URL: http://idabom.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0