- Trust me, I'm strong enough.

Do you belive in life after love?
I can feel something inside me say "I really don't think you're strong enough, no."
No matter how hard I try he keep pushin' me aside and I can't break through.


There's no talking to you!



It so sad that your leavin'. It takes time to belive It.
But after all you said and done,
you're gonna be the lonely one!

What am I supposed to do?
Sit around and wait for you?
Well, I can't do that. And there's no turning back.

I need time to move on.
I need love to feel strong.
But I've got time to think It through.
And maybe I'm too good for you?

I know I can do this.
I know that I am strong.
And I don't need you anymore.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0