- You're my girl, ella y yo!

Take a minute girl, come sit down
and tell me what's been happening !
In your face I can see the pain,
don't try to convince me that you're happy.
I've seen this all before,
but he's taking advantage of the passion.
Because we've come too far for you to feel alone,
you don't let him walk over your heart !

Girl, I can tell you've been crying and you need somebody to talk to.
Girl, I can tell he's been lying, and pretending that he's faithful and he loves you.
Girl, you don't have to be hiding, don't you be ashamed to say he hurt you.
I'm your girl, you're my girl, we both girls.
Don't you know that I love ya?

Girl, take a good look at yourself.
He's got you going through hell.
I aint never seen ya down like this.
What you mean, you don't need me to help?
We know eachother too well.

So choose the man that makes you happy, even if it only last for one day.
I'd rather see you shining for one second then happy for one hour.
Make a propitious decision, and I'll be there <3

Hey Girl, you got the most beautiful black eyes ;) hahahah


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lil' Mama

Big black eyez, that make you drown :P

NO it´s true baby sis, I´m not happy. But I´m finally on my way to be happy one day. Tonight I toke the biggest step. And I will tell you all when you wake up.

I know you always will be there, and i thank God 4 it everyday.

And I have mada a decision, I will take the chance to happiness.

I love you true with my heart and soul<3

2009-02-01 @ 11:20:07
URL: http://outrageouz.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lil' Mama

Först nu läste jag hela texten ordentligt. Tack sötnos, du gjorde mig precis tårögd. Jag älskar dig så mycket. Och jag kan aldrig tacka dig nog för att du bar mig igenom denna tiden. Vill bara gå in o väcka dig nu, pussa o krama dig. Du betyder massor Tengla <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

2009-02-10 @ 10:40:35
URL: http://outrageouz.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0