- Asså, jaå haår teänkt .

Jag vet inte varför, men jag har faktiskt en låt till varje vän/kompis, jag har :P
Vaaaaarje gång jag hör en låt så påminner det mig om en av mina vänner :)
Här kommer en liten "lista" :P alla får tyvärr inte vara med, för jag pallar fan inte sitta här så länge. Tar er en annan gång, ni som vill :P HÖHÖ


Mabinty - Damian Marley - Beautiful & T-pain - She Got It
Lorena - Dj Sammy - Boys of the summer & Joey Montana - Lagrima
Pretty - Sizzla - Show Me
Jenny - Akon ft Kardinal Offishial - Dangerous & E-Type - True Belivier
Amer - Cik' Cik' Pogodi
Emelie - Rihanna - Take a Bow
Alex - Lady Gaga - Poker Face & DMX - The Rain & Brotha Lynch ft Tech n9ne - 187 on a hook.
Emma - Akon - Right now
Erhan - Förortsungar & Bone thugs & harmony - Smokeing Buddha
Mårten - DMX - Concentrate
Hampe - Bone thugs & Harmony - Crossroads
Hassan - Eminem ft D12 - Purple Hills
Ivan - Push It (Remix)
Jacky - Daniel si Liviu - 9 vieti
Jasmin - Alicia Keys - No One
Sanja - Bag in da Box
Jason - Chris Brown - Say Goodbye
Robin - George Nozuka - Last Time
Jonnie - Tupac - Changes
Jennie - Missy Elliot ft Ciara - 1 2 Step
Kim - T-pain - Buy you a drank
Marco - Michael Jackson - Thriller
Mikey - ATB - Don't Stop
Sammy - Pont Aeri - Flying Free
Moan - Maria - Tehaelni
Nina - Magnus Uggla - Pärlor åt Svin & Eva Dahlgren - Vem tänder stjärnorna
Petra - Gyllende Tider - Jag går och fiskar & Omarion - Everything
QP - LoveHateHero - You got Served
Semir - Shake what your mama gave ya
Slatko - Rammerstein - America
Stephany - Flo Rida - In the ayer
Taulant - Taj - Hero
Timmie - Jay Rock - Lift me Up
Vlora - Shawn Desman - Sexy
Wael - Lil Wayne - Lollipop
Zpinki - Beyoncé - Irreplaceble


Där får det ta stopp för ikväll :) Nu ska jag bara vänta på att Linus ska sluta jobba och att Jenny kommer hem, för jag sitter här, heelt solo :( 
puss&hejs ditt fucking kräkfejs !

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lil' Mama

That girl is so dangerous, That girl is a bad girl, I seen her type before she's so dangerous. She'll give a new definition to the word curve Got chicks in the strip club, envyin' her's Bodies like (what), is a mass irruptions, sit the glass on that fat obstruction , tongue game give a new type seduction

Ohh Bad to the bone, everything locked like a two three zone

Shes bad and she know the deal.

I see you got that fire by the way that you walkin (walkin)

From left to right I watched her go down, Good bodyship,

When she on the dance floor – tell 'em I rip

When she do her thing man - can't watch shit

That beat soak up everythin our grib, Itty bitty waistline moves with the baseline.

That girl is so dangerous

That girl is a bad girl

I seen her type before she's so dangerous



Raderna, som gör låten till min sweetie :P

2009-02-01 @ 11:33:01
URL: http://outrageouz.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lil' Mama

I am here and now because of you, You're the reason I do what I do, Like a phantom when you call me I'll be there, Anytime that I'm around you shouldn't fear

Because of you, That's what I do, Come on, come on!

Because of you

I'm a true believer I'm with you through the night

You're my inspiration in life, I'm a true believer

So don't give up the fight, You're my inspiration in life [I'm true believer]

Give me everything you've got, You and I can take it to the top, Like the super heroes we can save the day.



Räcker du och jag vet vad vi snackar om :P

And now I will go and belive for a moment ;)



Love yaaaaa

2009-02-01 @ 11:39:35
URL: http://outrageouz.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0