- Tillägnad Lisbeth Ekstrand 02/12-09



Sorry, I never told you, all I wanted to say.
Now it's too late to hold you. '
Cause you've flown away, so far away.


Never, Had I imagined, yeah, living without your smile.
Feelin' and knowing you hear me.
It keeps me alive. Alive!


And I know you're shining down on me from Heaven,
Like so many friends we've lost along the way,
And I know eventually we'll be together.
One sweet day.


Picture a little scene from Heaven.


Darling, I never showed you.
Assumed you'd always be there.
I took your presence for granted.
But I always cared
And I miss the love we shared.


And I know you're shining down on me from Heaven.
Like so many friends we've lost along the way.
And I know eventually we'll be together.
One sweet day.


Picture a little scene from Heaven.


Although, the sun will never shine the same, I'll
always look to a brighter day.


Yeah, Lord, I know, when I lay me down to sleep,
You'll always listen, as I pray!


And I know you're shining down on me from Heaven,
Like so many friends we've lost along the way,
And I know eventually we'll be together.
One sweet day.


And I know you're shining down on me from Heaven,
Like so many friends we've lost along the way,
And I know eventually we'll be together.
One sweet day.


Kommentarer
Postat av: din absolut bästa skitunge ;D

denna låten var en av mina favoriter under mina svåra tider.. <3

2009-12-06 @ 00:41:19
Postat av: din absolut bästa skitunge ;D

Denna låten var min favorit låt under mina svåra tider. <3 tiden läker alla sår, fast ärren finns kvar. mamma & jag finns här för dig, snutteplutt.

2009-12-06 @ 00:43:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0