You were my favourite drug .

I'm lying here on the floor, where you left me. I think I took to much. I'm crying here, what have you done ?
I thought It would be fun. I can't stay on your lifesupport, there's a shortage in the switch. I can't stay on your morphine, because It's making me itch. I said "I tried to call the nurse again, but she is being a little bitch", I think I'll get outta here.
Where I can run. Just fast as I can. To The middle of nowhere. To the middle of my frustrated fears.
And I swear. You're just like a pill. Instead of making me better, you keep making me ill. You keep making me ill.
image10

Kommentarer
Postat av: Terry

Pink - Just Like A Pill ;)

2008-01-30 @ 22:31:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0