What If I said I'm Sorry ?

image7        "Sorry seems to be the hardest word" . Well, I gotta say that I agree a little . To say the word sorry, Is like saying " ok fine, you were right." And that's a hard thing to do, belive me cuz i know ! But WHY Is It so hard ? Why Is It so hard to admit that you have wrong when you have wrong ? I wish I could tell you, but I have that problem myself . It Is so hard for me to confess that I'm having wrong . And It's not just that, sorry Is a word to forget what's happening . You could do an awful mistake, like dating you best friends partner . All though, It Is YOUR fault . And you still just can't say Sorry . Come on people, It's just a word! Start to use It ! It's a tiny little word with a big influence .

Make Sorry the finest and most wonderful word .
Make people understand their obligation . 

Bye, C ya tomorrow ;D

Kommentarer
Postat av: sara

men tjääna engelskmannen! yo!

2008-01-11 @ 15:43:01
URL: http://twinklestaar.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0