the sound from the kids .

I saw a girl the other day who was on the street and begged for food. I sat down and said
"come here my little child. I'll try to explain why your mother is gone, daddy is dead, and why you cry so often. I know you're thinking about the day they came, with many helicopters. Everyhing you saw was a bomb.
You run through kindergarden, straight into the fire. Daddy law dead on the floor next to your bed.
Under him law your littlebrother, that couldn't breathe at all.
You run out and started to scream for your mum. And now you're hear, my black queen on my knee.
 You're beggingfor money in a tough misery. I wish i could dry your little tear.
I'm sorry, I don't have any awnser on why they dissapeared."

She climbs down from my knee and reach her hand out to me.

I woke up the other day, and I was in Libanon. I sat by a boy, he was like thirteen. One arm, one leg. He sat on the sidewalk. Sat there and was watching the blowed up city. He didn't know where his family was today. I reach out my hand and said "come here little child." I tried to explain why now he couldn't kick a ball with the other kids in the slum. I didn't know what to say to give him support. The bombs were dropping down, why the hell do they want to kill him ?! Hes only a child, that was born at the wrong place. The anger from Israeli. USA get big power.
George Bush doesn't give a damn about that boy in Beyrud. He stands gladly at the funeral and do a military salut.
SO FUCK USA AND THEIR POLITICS! Their bombs made a child invalid.

The other day I saw a infant baby, with a cover around, in Afghanistania. I picked him up, the baby, he didn't make a sound. Had a facelook like he just had seen God. I picked him up, hold him tight into my breast, and hoped that his soul was going to heaven first. With a dead little child in my arms I kept on moving. I screamed out
 " PLEASE, CAN YOU STOP THIS SUFFERING ?! " Stop dropping bombs, the kids needs peace. Instead of shooting with guns, put some food on a spoon. Give the kids somethingt o belive on in life. And fuck politics, what do they know about the war ? I'm holding up a dead child so everyone can see, exactely was is going on, exactley how It Is. The bombs are falling and the kids is in the fire. I give the corpse a kiss on the forehead. 

image11 


Kommentarer
Postat av: petra

skriv inte på engelska! jag förstår inte allt då :( buhu

2008-01-23 @ 22:37:57
URL: http://angeliya.blogg.se
Postat av: Mim'z

So freaking aful !

2008-01-30 @ 02:00:18
URL: http://mimmiiii.webblogg.se
Postat av: Brianna

Ew girl. Can't imagine why people do stuff like this? Sucha shame.

2008-01-30 @ 22:29:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0