Sucha brats !

image8

Hmm, what can I say ? Oh that's right ; WHAT THE HELL AM I GOING TO WEAR?! No clothes, no accessories, no make-up.. BLAH .   Sometimes I always ask God "what did i do to deserve this kind of frustration and unhappiness?" But hey, what kind of question is that ? I mean, think about It . There's like a thousands, millions of childeren that don't got any clothes at all. Here I'm standing, every morning, and get angry because I don't know what to wear In school . But think about those who don't have any shirts, that always freezing ? Or maybe that country that doesn't can afford starting a school so that the kids can get a education. We're sucha Brats, comparing to them . Whatever happends, you may always remember; there's people who have worse. But hey, I still got MY form of problem.. Haha, what the hell am I going to wear ? :P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0