It's all about Amanda, so put the blame on me.

Hi people, nice of you to read my site again. Hope you enjoy It. The subject of the day Is.... (drums)....Little sisters and brothers! 
Have you ever felt like you've been pushed at side and been taken al for granted ? I have. My sister Amanda is thirteen years old and a little pain in the ass. She's in that level you know, when you start to discover alcoholics and the taste of ciggarettes. What am I supposed to do ? I mean, come on. I want to protect her against It, but what can I do? Stalk her every other minute ? Uh-uh, impossible. So please, give me advise! I really need It, folks! 

If something's not right in the house, lets say that mums money that was on in her wallet is gone, then It's my fault. Amanda Is always innocent, even when she do stuff like that.  And, to be honest, I can't take that shit anymore. I'm tired of It, you know what I'm sayin ?
They always putting the blame on me.. Is It because I'm the oldest ? Or because I've done a lot of things I ain't proud over as young ? Hmm, sick of this bullshit, anyway. 
I just gotta face It, If Amanda's doing something wrong, It's all my fault.

I'm always there for my sister. If somethings happens to her, God help that person who would fear my anger. My sister Is my meat and my blood. I love her so much, but can't she see that I'm hurted of the way she acts ? I want to be proud of her. 

I've always been told that blood Is thicker than water. Sure, that may be correct, but which one Is the most painful ?

Amanda Pålsson
Don't forget that we're one, u, me, Rebecca and Nicole and Elliot. 
Get on with a normal life.
I l o v e you. Mwa.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0