- They are all beside me

Hi people ! GirlOnMove is here again, and u do know what that means, do you ? Yep, I'm outta there.
But am I strong or am I strong ? :P Yeah yeah I know, there's people who have much worse. And I feel very sorry for them, because they don't got my friends ! ;D MAHA ! Lucky me, wiho <3

Actually, I'm kinda tired. The clock Is ticking, but I do gotta say thanks. Thank you soooooo much for this weekend. 
I had really fun ! I got a witness, ask Jaqueline ;D hahaha . 

Don't take anybody for granted.
Cuz you don't know when you might loose 'em.
And you might never get a chanse to tell 'em how you really feel.

My friends and my family;
I'm grateful for you.  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0