- Don't fool me.

        

Who's she blowing kisses from the catwalk ?
Tell me, I really gotta know.
Since when did you need another girlfriend ?
Since when, I really gotta know.

She's been faking since day one .
A friendly kiss includes no tounge .
Who's she ? Tell me !
Now she's sleeping in MY bed !
Oh God, I wish that she was dead !
I need to know, who's that bimbo ?

Who's she looking goofy in a Gucci dress ?
Who's that ? I really gotta know.
Which bone In her body should I break first ?
Which one ? Bimbo's gotta go !

I know It's sad, sometimes I just loose my head .
Boy, I'm getting so mad .

But she's been faking since day one !
I told you a friendly kiss includes no tounge !
So who's she ? Tell me !
Now she's sleeping in your bed .
Can't stand It, she should be dead .
I need to know ! Who's that Bimbo ?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0