- A night for myself

image19

Hi ya'll ! Thanks for reading my blogg - again :D
There's just a few things I like to say. But It's not a subject actually. I'm just to bored to do anything else.
Well, I got this movie, that I just have to se :D I've seen It before, but I gotta se It once more. The film Is called The Others and as I can remember, It was a very good one . I usally don't like Nicole Kidman, eccept when she was the head caracter in Bangkok Hilton, but she's very good :D


Folks, I'll be here soon with a lot more and with a very good subject. I really want you to read It. Most of It is for girls, but I don't mind If a boy would say a couple of sentences. That just great if you want to.

C ya ;D


Kommentarer
Postat av: emelie

Sötnosar där :)

2008-03-08 @ 15:16:38
URL: http://emeliehansen89.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0