There's no life If you're not beside me !

FINALLY!

Now, everything is done ! YEEEEEEI ! I've got all the things until tomorrow, and trust me everyone, that's a really big relief . The only thing that makes me kinda crazy Is the sale out . I just can't handle the people that Is all over me ! AAARRRGGG, It's driving me insane ! Well, now that's over, and I'm looking forward to the new year . I want everything to be perfect this year . And I'm happy to celebrate It with my friends; Jennie, Petra, Lorena, Jacky, Sanela and Semir . I love those guys . It's like, if you ever feel down, there'll always there to listen to your problems and make you feel happy again . They always understand . There is no one like them, I promise you ! But you'll never notice, because you don't have the luck to know them, like I do .

My life without my friends would be no life at all .

Kommentarer
Postat av: jennie

jag diggar dig anti fortsätt skriv på engelska ;D älskar läsa din blogg då! & glöm inte du är också en av dem vännerna som liksom bara är helt UNDERBAR! :D

2008-01-05 @ 17:06:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0